Book Projects

We have persevered through one technological disaster after another, and I am excited to show you the projects my 8th grade students created in response to the memoirs they read.  Two groups did live Reader’s Theater productions, and I hate that I didn’t grab the video camera.  The rest of the groups used Movie Maker or Power Point to share the books.  Enjoy!

First up are the power point presentations. Click on the link to view.

Here are the videos.

2 Comments on Book Projects

  1. Kathy Hearne
    November 12, 2012 at 5:12 pm (11 years ago)

    Excellent projects, I’m impressed by all of them!

    Reply
    • Mrs. McGriff
      November 12, 2012 at 5:13 pm (11 years ago)

      I’m glad you enjoyed them! I was impressed with the thought and perseverance that went into them. Thanks for commenting on student blogs, too. They will be excited that someone besides me is reading them!

      Reply

Leave a Reply