Take a peek

I know some of you are fans of Tessa Gratton and her first book, Blood Magic.  I have some good news for you.  The cover for the companion novel, Blood Keeper has been revealed!  The only bad news is that we have to wait until August 28, 2012 to get our hands on the entire book.  Let’s see, that would be only 162 days from now.  While you wait, enjoy the cover:

 

 

What do you think?  What further secrets will be revealed about the history of those who practice blood magic?  Will we see more of Nick and Silla?  What are you waiting for?  Add this one to your want-to-read list now.  Have you put it on your GoodReads shelf?  I have.

2 Comments on Take a peek

  1. Katie
    March 20, 2012 at 10:09 am (12 years ago)

    I can’t wait to read it. I hope that Nick and Silla will still be together and that Reece keeps in touch with Silla.!!! I cried when he died.

    Reply
    • Mrs. McGriff
      March 20, 2012 at 11:28 am (12 years ago)

      I’ll let you know if there are any contests to win ARCs. Otherwise we’ll have to wait until August. I think this story will go in a whole new direction, but I think Nick and Silla make appearances.

      Reply

Leave a Reply