Book signing at Blue Manatee

On Saturday I trekked over to the Blue Manatee in Cincinnati where I met five fabulous YA authors for the Girls Taking Over the World Tour.  There was a small crowd, so we had lots of time to ask questions and interact with all five writers.  I won sparkly stuff for asking questions, and they even let me take a picture!

 

 

 

 

 

Here I am with Lara Zielin, Christine Johnson, Sara Bennett Wealer, Saudran Mitchell, and Rhonda Stapeleton.

Of course, I had to buy books and get them autographed.  They were also generous with swag.  Just wait until you see the bookmarks I have to share.

 

 

 

 

 

It was hard to know which book to start with, but I picked up Cupid Stupid by Rhonda Stapelton.  I’ll bring them all in as I read them.  I think you’re going to like them.

 

Leave a Reply